Juha Saarijärvi

Toimitusjohtaja
arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)400 981 756
juha.saarijarvi@hh-ark.com

Matti Mastosalo

Varatoimitusjohtaja
arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 186 5433
matti.mastosalo@hh-ark.com

 

Maria Ahokas

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 770 3311
maria.ahokas@hh-ark.com

Raquel GarciaGarcia

arkkitehti

Puh. +358 (0)40 553 1700
raquel@hh-ark.com

MILLA HILLI-LUKKARINEN

ARKKITEHTI YO

PUH. +358 (0)40 709 2814
milla.hilli-lukkarinen@hh-ark.com

Kaitala Tytti p.jpg

TYTTI KAITALA

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)50 307 0646
tytti.kaitala@hh-ark.com

Timo Pesonen

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)50 545 2923
timo.pesonen@hh-ark.com

lisa120x150.jpg

Lisa Salo

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 684 8195
lisa.salo@hh-ark.com

Marita Salomäki

rakennusinsinööri

Puh. +358 (0)40 685 5167
marita.salomaki@hh-ark.com

jussi120x150.jpg

Jussi Toivola

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)50 464 4556
jussi.toivola@hh-ark.com

JARE VIRTANEN

arkkitehti SAFA

PUH. +358 (0)50 343 3531
JARE.VIRTANEN@HH-ARK.COM

Mari Asiala

suunnittelija

Puh. +358 (0)50 512 1104
mari.asiala@hh-ark.com

Piia Haapasalo

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 684 9443
piia.haapasalo@hh-ark.com

Petri Hirvonen

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 551 2096
petri.hirvonen@hh-ark.com

jyrki120x150.jpg

Jyrki Louhivuori

arkkitehti

Puh. +358 (0)40 541 4230
jyrki.louhivuori@hh-ark.com

Pasi Pikkarainen

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 823 2705
pasi.pikkarainen@hh-ark.com

Elena Saarijärvi

arkkitehti yo

Puh. +358 (0)40 701 8847
elena.saarijarvi@hh-ark.com

Merja Seppä

suunnittelija

Puh. +358 (0)400 843 378
merja.seppa@hh-ark.com

JUHA TUKIAINEN

arkkitehtiyo

PUH. +358 (0)40 769 4149
JUHA.TUKIAINEN@HH-ARK.COM

Teemu VIRTANEN

arkkitehti

PUH. +358 (0)40 684 7709
TEEMU.VIRTANEN@HH-ARK.COM

Ananda Frigiére

arkkitehti yo

PUH. +358 (0)40 709 6070
ananda@hh-ark.com

Antti Heikkilä

arkkitehti yo

Puh. +358 (0)50 342 1712
antti.heikkila@hh-ark.com

kirsti120x150.jpg

KIRSTI JÄRVINEN

ARKKITEHTI SAFA

PUH. +358 (0)40 581 1416
KIRSTI.JARVINEN@HH-ARK.COM

RIIKKA MIKKOLAINEN

RAKENNUSARKKITEHTI

Puh. +358 (0)40 510 7814
riikka.mikkolainen@hh-ark.com

MIKKO REINIKAINEN

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)50 338 9596
mikko.reinikainen@hh-ark.com

Saarnikivi-Hanna.jpg

Hanna Saarnikivi

suunnitteluassistentti

Puh. +358 (0)40 684 7664
hanna.saarnikivi@hh-ark.com

Nina Timonen

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 747 1747
nina.timonen@hh-ark.com

Kimmo Vanhapelto

arkkitehti SAFA

Puh. +358 (0)40 591 1717
kimmo.vanhapelto@hh-ark.com

LAURA VIVET ROCHE

ARKKITEHTI

PUH. +358 (0)40 419 6064
LAURA@HH-ARK.COM